U23 Men – Laing Harrow Shield Winners

Championship Winners

Following the 2008 event, Softball Australia decided not to continue with the U23 Men’s Championship. However, following a review in 2014, the Championship was reintroduced onto the calendar in 2015.

Laing Harrow Shield titles:
Queensland: 4
ACT: 3
NSW: 2
Aus U19: 1

For Championships held from 2016 onwards, click on the link to view more information on that Championship.

2004 NSW in Sydney 2015 Queensland in Brisbane
2005 Australia U19 in Canberra 2016 NSW in Sydney
2006 ACT in Brisbane 2017 Queensland in Brisbane
2007 ACT in Melbourne 2018 Queensland in Brisbane
2008 ACT in Perth 2019 Queensland in Brisbane
2009-14 Championship not played 2020 Championship not played due to COVID-19