National Umpiring Committee staff announced

National Umpiring Committee staff announced

Softball Australia, in conjunction with the National Umpiring Committee, is pleased to announce the newly appointed National Umpiring Committee staff.

We acknowledge the strong talent pool who applied for the positions and are delighted to have so many capable umpires willing to contribute to the National Umpiring Program.



Umpire-in Chief –  Scott Rindfleish
Staff  – Richard Barrow and Jessie Smith



Umpire-in Chief –  Debbie Grove
Staff  – Kyira Cox and Ron Houison



Umpire-in Chief –  Tricia Sibraa
Staff  – Krissi Travers



Umpire-in Chief –  Leigh Evans
Staff  – Jason Carter and Darrell Shephard