National Umpiring Committee appointments

National Umpiring Committee appointments

Softball Australia is pleased to announce two new appointments to the National Umpiring Committee portfolio of Development recently advertised.

The following appointments have been made:

  • Stuart Tyler
  • Ron Houison

Stuart and Ron will work with National Committee Member  Debbie Grove – Development.

The Operations portfolio will be utilising umpires on a project by project bases to ensure the needs of the umpiring program are met. Umpires given a project will work with National Committee Member Kyira Cox – Operations.