National Scoring Committee appointments

National Scoring Committee appointments

Softball Australia is pleased to announce the newly appointed members to the Softball Australia National Scoring Committee.

The positions of National Chief Statistician and National Technology Development were recently advertised and the following appointments made:

Ngaire Huston,
Statistician – National Chief

Chris Trengove,
Statistician – Technology Development

These recent appointments will join Kirsty Andrews – Communications, Mike Hannelly – Technical and Sandra Palmer – Operations on the Softball Australia Scoring Committee.