U23 Women – Joyce Lester Shield Winners

National Champions

Following the 2008 event, Softball Australia decided not to continue with the U23 Women’s Championship. However, following a review in 2014, the Championship was reintroduced onto the calendar in 2015.

Joyce Lester Shield titles:
NSW: 5
Victoria: 3
Queensland: 2

For Championships held from 2016 onwards, click on the link to view more information on that Championship.

2004 NSW in Ipswich, Qld 2015 NSW in Brisbane
2005 NSW in Melbourne 2016 Queensland in Sydney
2006 Victoria in Canberra 2017 NSW in Brisbane
2007 Victoria in Darwin 2018 NSW in Brisbane
2008 Victoria in Sydney 2019 Queensland in Brisbane
2009-14 Championship not played 2020 Championship not played due to COVID-19