U18 Girls – Elinor McKenzie Shield Winners

Previous winners

From 1974 to 2019, the Championship was played as an U19 Women’s event. In 2020, the WBSC changed the age of the Junior Women’s World Cup from U19 to U18. This led to a change of age bracket for the Elinor McKenzie Shield, from U19 to U18.

Elinor McKenzie Shield titles:
NSW: 27
Queensland: 11
Victoria: 4
SA: 3
ACT: 2

*Denotes those years that the Championship has been played as an U18 event.

For Championships held from 2016 onwards, click on the link to view more information on that Championship.

1974 NSW in Melbourne 1998 NSW in Brisbane
1975 ACT in Sydney 1999 NSW in Melbourne
1976 Qld in Brisbane 2000 NSW in Perth
1977 ACT in Canberra 2001 NSW in Hobart
1978 NSW in Adelaide 2002 Qld in Adelaide
1979 Vic in Brisbane 2003 NSW in Canberra
1980 Qld in Hobart 2004 NSW in Sydney
1981 NSW in Canberra 2005 Vic in Melbourne
1982 Qld in Darwin 2006 SA in Brisbane
1983 Qld in Brisbane 2007 NSW in Perth
1984 SA in Melbourne 2008 NSW in Hobart
1985 Vic in Sydney 2009 NSW in Melbourne
1986 NSW in Adelaide 2010 NSW in Melbourne
1987 NSW in Perth 2011 NSW in Sydney
1988 NSW in Hobart 2012 NSW in Perth
1989 Qld in Canberra 2013 NSW in Canberra
1990 Qld in Sydney 2014 Qld in Canberra
1991 NSW in Darwin 2015 SA in Adelaide
1992 NSW in Brisbane 2016 NSW in Brisbane
1993 Qld in Melbourne 2017 NSW in Perth
1994 Vic in Adelaide 2018 Qld in Sydney
1995 NSW in Perth 2019 NSW in Sydney
1996 NSW in Hobart 2020* NSW in Sydney
1997 Qld in Canberra 2021 Championship not played due to COVID-19