U18 Boys – Nox Bailey Shield Winners

Championship winners

From 1989 to 2019, the Championship was played as an U19 Men’s event. In 2020, the WBSC changed the age of the Junior Men’s World Cup from U19 to U18. This led to a change of age bracket for the Nox Bailey Shield, from U19 to U18.

Nox Bailey Shield titles:
NSW: 12
Queensland: 8
ACT: 5
Victoria: 4
WA: 3

*Denotes those years that the Championship has been played as an U18 event.

For Championships held from 2016 onwards, click on the link to view more information on that Championship

1989 NSW in Sydney 2006 Vic in Launceston
1990 Qld in Perth 2007 NSW in Canberra
1991 Vic in Brisbane 2008 ACT in Brisbane
1992 WA in Melbourne 2009 WA in Canberra
1993 Qld in Canberra 2010 NSW in Perth
1994 NSW in Perth 2011 Vic in Melbourne
1995 NSW in Brisbane 2012 Qld in Canberra
1996 WA in Melbourne 2013 Qld in Perth
1997 NSW in Sydney 2014 NSW in Canberra
1998 NSW in Adelaide 2015 NSW in Perth
1999 NSW in Perth 2016 NSW in Sydney
2000 NSW in Canberra 2017 Qld in Brisbane
2001 ACT in Brisbane 2018 Qld in Sydney
2002 ACT in Melbourne 2019 Qld in Sydney
2003 ACT in Sydney 2020* Qld in Sydney
2004 ACT in Adelaide 2021 Championship not played due to COVID-19
2005 Vic in Perth