ISF Hall of Fame

The ISF Hall of Fame was established to recognise outstanding performance both on and off the softball field. Nominees are made by the National Association or Federation and all nominees must meet the selection criteria.

The following Australians have been inducted:

2015 Mike Harrow, player
Marissa (Carpadios) Warburton, player
Neville Lawrance, umpire
2013    Bob Crudgington, coach
Brooke Wilkins, player
Haylea Petrie, player
2011 Bob Harrow, coach
Paul Maisey, player
Peta Edebone, player
2009 Peter Clout, player
John McAuliffe, umpire
Sally (McDermid) McCreedy OAM, player
2005 Norma Allsopp, player
Joanne Brown, player
Ken Culpitt, umpire
Kerry Dienelt, player
Denise Hutchinson, player
Shane King, player
2003 Laing Harrow, player
Margo Koskelainen OAM, umpire
Alan McAuliffe, umpire
2001 Jenny Holliday, player
Joyce Lester OAM, player
1999 Audrey McLaughlin AM, administrator
1997 Rosemary Adey OAM*, administrator
1993 Janine (Jan) Allsopp, player
Vivienne Triplett*, umpire
Sybil Turner, player
1991 Rhonda Boyd, player
Christine Roughley, player
1989 Margaret Swann, player
1987 Myrtle Edwards*, coach
Merle Short*, administrator/organiser
1983 Marjorie (Midge) Nelson BEM (C), player
1981 Esther Deason* MBE, administrator/organiser

*denotes deceased