Aussie Spirit Japan Cup team announced

Aussie Spirit Japan Cup team announced

The Australian team for the Japan Cup has been announced today.

The 17-player Aussie Spirit team will depart Australia on 19 August and return on 29 August.

The Japan Cup tournament will be held in Takasaki, north-west of Tokyo, from 25-27 August.

The Aussie Spirit team for the 2017 Japan Cup:

Amelia Cudicio (NSW)
Jackie Di Siervi (Vic)
Chelsea Forkin (Qld)
Jemma Freegard (WA)
Leigh Godfrey (WA)
Rachel Lack (NSW)
Stacey McManus (NSW)
Kaia Parnaby (NSW)
Samantha Poole (NSW)
Stacey Porter (NSW)
Ellen Roberts (NSW)
Justine Smethurst (Qld)
Carmelle Sorensen (Qld)
Jessica Torpey (Qld)
Taylah Tsitsikronis (NSW)
Clare Warwick (ACT)
Belinda White (SA)



Fabian Barlow – Head Coach
Kym Tollenaere – Assistant Coach
Troy Baverstock – Assistant Coach
Kelly Hardie – Battery Coach
Lisa Anderson – Team Manager
Chris Bailey – Statistician
Georgia Giblin – Video Analyst
Nathanial Harnett – Physiotherapist