32nd U18 Men’s National Softball Championship

Event: 32nd U18 Men’s National Softball Championship
Playing for the Nox Bailey Shield
Date: 8th – 14th December 2019
Venue/location: Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Draw/Results: Click here
Teams: Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Western Australia
Team Lists: Click here
Tournament Officials: Technical Delegate – Andy Dodshon
Tournament Convener – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Leigh Evans
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs
Award Winners: Most Valuable Player: Caleb Vandegriendt (Qld)
Best Batter: Jeremy Garland (NSW)
Best Pitcher: Lincoln Walk (Qld)
Player of the Grand Final: Kynan Molander (Qld)
2020 Champions: Queensland
Grand Final Score: Queensland 3 d NSW 0
Grand Final Live Stream Replay: click here
Sponsors: Australian Sports CommissionEaston