31st U19 Men’s National Softball Championship

Event: 31st U19 Men’s National Softball Championship
Playing for the Nox Bailey Shield
Date: 20th – 26th January 2019
Venue/location: Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
Draw/Results: Click here
Teams: Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
South Australia
Western Australia
Team Lists: Click Here
Defending Champions: Queensland
Officials: Technical Delegate – Kylie Bloodworth
Tournament Convener – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Leigh Evans
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs
Final Placings:
1 Queensland
2 New South Wales
4 Western Australia
5 South Australia
2018 Champions: Queensland

Award winners: Most Valuable Player Jett Wright (WA)
  Best Pitcher Bradley Kilpatrick (NSW)
  Best Batter Sheldon Waller (Qld)
  Player of the Grand Final Layton Reid (Qld)

Sponsors: Australian Sports CommissionEastonGreatrex