27th U19 Men’s National Softball Championship

Event: 27th U19 Men’s National Softball Championship
Playing for the Nox Bailey Shield
Date: 6-10 January 2015
Venue/location: Blacktown International Sportspark, NSW
2015 Champions: NSW
Defending Champions: NSW
Teams: ACT
Officials: Technical Delegate – Harvey Milson
Tournament Convenor – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Leigh Evans
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs
Award winners: Player of the Final Callum Beashel (NSW)
Outstanding Pitcher of the Tournament Luke Ollerenshaw (NSW)
Outstanding Batter of the Tournament Nicholas Moore (Qld)
Most Valuable Player of the Tournament Josh White (ACT)
All Star Team: Pitcher Luke Ollerenshaw (NSW)
Catcher Samuel Beale (Vic)
First base Josh White (ACT)
Second base Izack Rossi (NSW)
Third base Nicholas Moore (Qld)
Shortstop Dean Leskie (Vic)
Outfield Steven Garoni (Vic)
Joshua Hartwig (Qld)
Jarrod Nilsson (Qld)
Designated player Isaac McDonald (NSW)
Sponsors: Australian Sports Commission, Easton, Greatrex