2020 Australia Pacific Cup


Event: 2020 Australia Pacific Cup
Date: 30 January 2020 – 2 February 2020
Venue/location: Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney, NSW
Click here

Teams: Travelodge Aussie Spirit
Australia A
Chinese Taipei National Team
Italy National Team
Japan National Team
Mexico National Team
New Zealand National Team

Officials: Technical Delegate – Chet Gray
Tournament Convenor – Cathy Kerr
Tournament Chief Umpire – Andrew Rindfleish
Tournament Chief Statistician – Kaye Greggs

Final standings: 1.  Japan
2.  Travelodge Aussie Spirit
3.  Mexico
4.  Italy
5.  Australia A
6.  Chinese Taipei
7.  New Zealand
Award winners: Most Valuable Player Stacey Porter (Travelodge Aussie Spirit)
  Best Pitcher Kaia Parnaby (Travelodge Aussie Spirit)
  Best Batter Hitomi Kawabata (Japan)
  Player of the Grand Final Yamato Fujita (Japan)

Sponsors: Sport Australia, Easton, Sportslink International