2018 International Friendship Series


Event: 2018 International Friendship Series
Date: 9-13 July
Venue/location: Redlands, Qld
Draws/Results: Click the following links for statistics, draws, ladders and results:

2017 Champions: Male: Australia Gold Female: Australia Gold



Australia Gold
Australia Green
NZ Emerging Sox
Southern Pride
Southside Stingers
United South Island

Click here for Male Team Lists


Australia Gold
Australia Green
Port Moresby
Southern Pride
Southside Stingers

Click here for Female Team Lists

Officials: Technical Delegate
Tournament Convenor
Tournament Chief Umpire
Tournament Chief Statistician
Shane Cantelmi
Janelle Kronk
Darren Sibraa
Jason Collins

2018 Champions: Male: Australia Green Female: Australia Green
Award winners: Male Female
Most Valuable Player Jaiden Holly (Aus Gold) Brooke Clappinson (Aus Green)
Best Pitcher Heinrich Ackermann (Aus Gold) Jacquelyn O’Connor (Aus Green)
Best Batter Corey Gleeson (Aus Green) Sasha Willems (Aus Green)
Player of the Grand Final Lincoln Walk (Aus Green) Pippa Adkins (Aus Green)
All Tournament Teams: Male Female
Pitcher: Heinrich Ackermann (Aus Gold) Pitcher: Jacquelyn O’Connor (Aus Green)
Catcher: Corey Gleeson (Aus Green) Catcher: Brooke Stewart (Aus Gold)
1B: Luke Readdy (Aus Green) 1B: Manaia Makiri (Southern Pride)
2B: Braden Healy (USI) 2B: Jessica Woolbank (Aus Green)
3B: Callum Turner (Southside Stingers) 3B: Erin Blackmore (Southside Stingers)
SS: Ashlee Goffer (Qld) SS: Madison Scott (Aus Green)
OF: Jaiden Holly (Aus Gold), Jack Stuart (Southern Pride), Riley Murrihy (Aus Gold) OF: Tori Taylor (Qld), Sophie Aitken (Aus Green), Brooke Clappinson (Aus Green)
DP: Nicholas Murphy (Aus Green) DP: Sasha Willems (Aus Green)

Sponsors: Australian Sports Commission, Easton, Greatrex